Skip to content Skip to navigation

Contact Us

Printer-friendly version

EDITORIAL STAFF

 

Julie Miller | Editor in Chief
P: (216) 373-1204
E: jmiller@iabhc.com

 

Gary A. Enos | Editor
P: (954) 960-5527
E: genos@iabhc.com

 

Tom Valentino | Senior Editor
P: (216) 373-1225
E: tvalentino@iabhc.com

Click here to view the Addiction Professional Editorial Board.

 

CUSTOM PROGRAMS

Douglas J. Edwards
P: 216-373-1201 
E: dedwards@iabhc.com

 

CUSTOMER SERVICE AND CIRCULATION

P: (888) 873-3566
E: ap.vendome@clientemails.com

 

PRODUCTION

Judi Zeng | Traffic Manager
E: jzeng@vendomegrp.com

 

REPRINTS AND E-PRINTS

No part of Addiction Professional or www.addictionpro.com may be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, displayed, published or broadcast in any form or in any media without prior written permission of the publisher.

For information about high quality custom reprints, PDFs and e-prints, please contact:

Erin Beirne

ebeirne@vendomegrp.com

To request permission to reuse this content in any form, including distribution in educational, professional, or promotional contexts or to reproduce material in new works, please contact Copyright Clearance Center at info.com or (978) 750-8400.